i previously synced my old old phone and all my contacts/texts is in my account... i just activated my new phone...if i sync my account wit the new phone all my information from my my phone account transfers to my new phone? or does the phone deletes everything frm my account and starts fresh because its a new phone? Please Help...
All the information that is stored on the MyPhone web portal will be transferred to your new device upon activation. If you are not going to use the old phone, you can safely delete that phone from the MyPhone site ... your information will remain on the Web Portal.
If you do not delete the old phone, you will have two phones registered which is not an issue. If you continue to sync both phones, the information will just be transfered to both devices when you sync.